Board of Directors

2019 Board of Directors

Board of Directors meetings are open and welcome to any member of Durham Farm Fresh, as well as representatives of our community partners/supporters. If you would like to attend a meeting, please contact our Project Coordinator for the date, time and location.

Interim President – Steve Lawrence

srlawrence@sympatico.ca

Treasurer – Ken Lamb
905-985-4247
ken@lambspork.ca

Secretary – Garry Geissberger
905-728-8674
garryg@porchlight.ca

Project Coordinator – Tracey Werry
905-427-1512
coordinator@durhamfarmfresh.ca

Directors:

Jordan McKay
info@willowtreefarm.ca

Lisa Mulders
lmulders@xplornet.ca

Julie Belli
juliebelli@msn.com

Geoff Coles
krumbs@hotmail.ca

Rob Alexander

rob.naturesbounty@gmail.com

Tom Coleman
tcoleman4@rogers.com

View the Durham Farm Fresh Marketing Association Constitution