Board of Directors

2017 Board of Directors

Board of Directors meetings are open and welcome to any member of Durham Farm Fresh, as well as representatives of our community partners/supporters. If you would like to attend a meeting, please contact our Project Coordinator for the date, time and location.

President – Tom Coleman
416-316-4511
tcoleman4@rogers.com
Vice President – Ken Lamb
905-985-4247
ken@lambspork.ca
Treasurer – Lisa Mulders
905-983-9003
lmulders@xplornet.ca
Secretary – Garry Geissberger
905-728-8674
garryg@porchlight.ca
Project Coordinator – Tracey Werry
905-427-1512
coordinator@durhamfarmfresh.ca
Directors:
Steve Lawrence
srlawrence@sympatico.ca

View the Durham Farm Fresh Marketing Association Constitution

Minutes of Board Meetings

2017

Jan. 23 2017 minutes

March 20, 2017 Minutes

May 30, 2017 Minutes

Oct 2, 2017 Minutes

2016

Jan 26 2016 Minutes

March 15 2016 minutes

April 26, 2016 minutes

Nov. 28 2016 Minutes

AGM minutes 2016